**Denotes a change from the previously advertised dates**

2018 - 2019
Autumn Term 2018
OpensTuesday 4th September
Half TermFriday 19th October - Friday 26th October
Ends**Friday 21st December**
Spring Term 2019
Opens**Monday 7th January**
Half TermMonday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
EndsFriday 5th April
Summer Term 2019
Opens**Thursday 25th April**
Bank HolidayMonday 6th May
Half TermMonday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Ends**Monday 22nd July**

**Denotes a change from the previously advertised dates**

2019 - 2020
Autumn Term 2019
OpensTuesday 3rd September
Half TermFriday 18th October - Friday 25th October
EndsFriday 20th December (Finish 1pm)
Spring Term 2020
OpensMonday 6th January
Half TermMonday 17th February - Friday 21st February
EndsFriday 3rd April
Summer Term 2020
OpensWednesday 22nd April
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May
Half TermMonday 25th May - Friday 29th May
EndsFriday 17th July (Finish 1pm)