Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022  
Opens Monday 5th September
Half Term Friday 21st October - Friday 28th October (Inclusive)
Ends Wednesday 21st December (Finish 1pm)
   
SPRING TERM 2023  
Opens Wednesday 4th January
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Ends Friday 31st March (Finish 1pm)
   
SUMMER TERM 2023  
Opens Tuesday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Friday 26th May - Friday 2nd June (Inclusive)
Ends Wednesday 19th July (Finish 1pm)

2023-2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023  
Opens Monday 4th September
Half Term Friday 20th October - Friday 27th October (Inclusive)
Ends Friday 22nd December (Finish 1pm)
   
SPRING TERM 2024  
Opens Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February
Ends Thursday 28th March (Finish 1pm)
   
SUMMER TERM 2024  
Opens Tuesday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Ends Friday 19th July (Finish 1pm)